Presidium

Contacts:

Valdas Jankauskas

The President of EAICY
+370 5 272 2355
Valdas.Jankauskas@eaicy.eu
Lithuania

Elena Abramova

The vice president of EAICY
+7 495 312 26 12
abramova@nasumskom.ru
Russia

Monika Stachnik-Czapla

The vice president of EAICY
+48601 873 806
mstachnik@cmjordan.krakow.pl
Poland

Rene Clarijs

The vice president of EAICY
+3106 200 11 249
rclarijs@xs4all.nl
Netherland

Dalia Navikiene

The secretary-general of EAICY
+3705 275 3170
Dalia.Navikiene@eaicy.eu
Lithuania

Valentina Riabova

The chairman of control comission
+7 701522 80 31
v_ryabova53@mail.ru
Kazakhstan

Irina Pervusheska

The member of control comission
+380362 633 592
irinapervushevskaja@i.ua
Ukraine

Algirdas Sakevičius

The member of control comission
+370686 725 65
algirdas.sakevicius@lmitkc.lt
Lithuania

Olena Bykovska

The member of presidium
+380 44 482 15 17
ieep@org.ua
Ukraine

Kevin Chaplin

The member of presidium
+27 21 447 1690
+27 83 564 5568
kevin@amyfondation.co.za
South Africa

Tatjana Doseva

The member of presidium
+35988 72 71 45
t_doseva@abv.bg
Bulgaria

Marija Katunova

The member of presidium
+7 812 944 46 75
m_katunova@mail.ru
Russia

Viliam Michalovic

The member of presidium
+421905839487
viliam.michalovic@gmail.com
Slovakia

Irena Maskalonoka

The member of presidium
+371292 054 98
tjn@riga.lv
Latvia

Vadim Motorin

The member of presidium
+7 701522 80 31
v_ryabova53@mail.ru
Kazachstan

Irina Pervushevskaja

The member of presidium
+380673 620 389
irinapervushevskaja@i.ua
Ukraine

Isabelle Planchon

The member of presidium
+33 670 512 490
isabelle.palanchon@cemea.asso.fr
France

Tinatin Rukhadze

The member of presidium
+995 591 01 49 72
trukhadze@gmail.com
Georgia

Christian Shmidt-Rost

The member of presidium
+49 341 – 926 073 53
international@kv-leipzig.de
Germany

Michaela Tulžilova

The member of presidium
+420733 125 967
tuzilova@nidv.cz
Czech Republic